Episode 12 – Glitter, Inclusion, & Sexbots…OH MY!

New episode time, Femmes (and Dudes!)

It took us a hot minute to get a new one to you, for that we apologize, but here is episode 12! Enjoy!

Topics in this episode:

More Inclusive Makeup! – https://www.bustle.com/p/where-to-buy-apdgs-foundation-line-featuring-33-different-shades-75363http://www.essence.com/lifestyle/entrepreneurship/mented-cosmetics-interview

Salon That Caters To Fatties – https://www.facebook.com/BuzzFeedVideo/videos/2284506191690250/

Color Changing Hair Dye – http://www.modernsalon.com/article/81859/all-your-questions-on-pravana-s-new-vivids-mood-color-answered

Halloween!

Fluffy Cotton – http://www.shopfluffycotton.com

LulaRoe TC2 leggings (so cute, y’all…and they haven’t busted yet!)

Ignore the crappy pedicure.

Christian Siriano Barbie Ballgowns – https://www.usatoday.com/story/life/entertainthis/2017/09/19/christian-siriano-re-creates-his-red-carpet-looks-leslie-jones-sjp-and-more-barbie/623302001/

Samantha the AI Sex Doll Destroyed – http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/expensive-sex-doll-molested-much-11251239

Broad City + Lovehoney Sex Toys – https://www.lovehoney.com/special-offers/11810/

Dildo Beach – http://attitude.co.uk/mass-panic-as-a-bunch-of-dildos-wash-up-on-a-beach/

The Penis Collector? – http://worldnewsdailyreport.com/fbi-seizes-over-3000-penises-during-raid-at-morgue-employees-home/

Glitter Tonguing – https://babe.net/2017/09/26/glitter-tonguing-is-the-new-craze-for-magical-blowjobs-14978

Fetish Sites – http://www.fetlife.com, http://www.fantasyfeeder.com, http://www.feabie.com

Long Distance Flirtationships/Relationships

Living Together, Separately – http://www.ravishly.com/living-together-separately-not-sharing-room-your-partner?utm_source=facebook

Active Listening – https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/the-older-dad/201409/active-listening-is-key-great-interactions

Communicating Mindfully – https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/conscious-communication/201709/communicating-mindfully-in-relationships

Sex Ed Is a Basic Human Right We Deny to Teens Every Day – https://broadly.vice.com/en_us/article/zmmwj3/sex-ed-is-a-basic-human-right-we-deny-to-teens-every-day

Heathers Reboot – http://www.revelist.com/tv/heathers-television-reboot/9091

FeministBox – https://www.feministapparel.com/collections/feministbox/products/feministbox-vol-2-activist

Punishing Abortion = More Responsible With Sex? – https://www.buzzworthy.com/texas-lawmaker-says-punishing-abortion-would-make-women-more-responsible-for-sex/

Sam’s Photoshoot with Velvet d’Amour – http://www.volup2.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *